BREAKING: Trump Is BANNING Immigrants From These 7 Countries

For years, Barack Obama has allowed America to be flooded with those that want to do us harm. Our southern border has become as useless as a screen door on a submarine, and yet Obama still did nothing to secure it. The American people had enough of these harmful policies and elected someone who would put America first.

Donald Trump has wasted no time in keeping his campaign promises since he was sworn in last Friday. Trump has already signed Executive Orders that removed the United States from the Trans-Pacific Partnership, began to mend the relationship with Israel, and ease the taxpayer burden of Obamacare.

Now Trump has is beginning his plans to start the wall along the Mexican border with another order.

Trump is also expected to sign an order pertaining to his promised wall along the United States' southern border with Mexico. Above is a tweet put out by Trump on Tuesday


However, that is not all Trump had on his agenda yesterday. Donald Trump is planning to take action and temporarily ban Muslim immigration. Yes, this is actually happening folks, and I cannot be any happier. The countries that he is planning on halting immigration from are namely Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Yemen, Sudan, and Somalia.

When there is no vetting of those entering the country there is havoc. The people of this country deserve to know who is coming in here and be assured that government is doing all they can to protect us. After all, with all the taxes they take that is the least they can do for us, right?

Now before the liberals begin to have an absolute snowflake meltdown, I must remind them that this has been done before. During World War II, and under the presidency of Franklin D. Roosevelt, the liberal god, America closed its borders for national security.

Of course, they will argue that it was different and not the same, but of course, it is exactly the same. Donald Trump is set on putting American back on track and it is glorious to see.

H/T [ Daily Mail ]